Verified Snapchat Accounts

Official Stories display a custom Snapchat emoji so you know that the account has been verified. This is reserved for celebrities and other public figures.

The number of verified Snapchat accounts changes all the time. This page lists all currently active Snapchat accounts with an official story emoji.

Snapchat Story Emojis

Emoji What Who Name
alien-monster Alien Monster Joe Jonas joseadam
balloon Balloon Rihanna rihanna
baseball Baseball Chris Archer

Marcus Stroman

chrisarch22

stroshow6

bicep Bicep Arnold Schwarzenegger ArnoldSchnitzel
Blond-Man Blond Man Diplo diplo
blue-car Blue Car Yazeed Al-Rajhi yazeedalrajhi
bomb Bomb Lethal Bizzle denchchat
bread Bread Lil Dicky booburd
cactus Cactus Jared Leto jaredleto
cake Cake Steve Aoki aokisteve
circled-star Circling Star Emily Ratajkowski emrata
clapboard Clapboard Ryan Seacrest ryanseacrest
clapping-hands Clapping Hands Zedd zedd
crescent-moon Crescent Moon Ariana Grande moonlightbae
crown Crown Kylie Jenner kylizzlemynizzl
die Die / Dice Chance mynamechance
dollar-bill Dollar Bill Fetty Wap fettywap1738
dvd DVD David Guetta davidguettaoff
explosion Explosion Steve-O steveotv
fist Fist Alesso alesso
Fleur-De-Lis Fleur-De-Lis New Orleans Saints saints
headphones Headphones Dillon Francis dillonfrancis
high-heeled-shoe High-Heeled Shoe Shay Mitchell officialshaym
key Key DJ Khaled djkhaled305
koala Koala 5 Seconds of Summer wearefivesos
lipstick Lipstick Ashley Benson benzo33
pear Pear Rick Ross ferrarifatboy
pill Pill Schoolboy Q hooves
pink-heart Pink Heart Selena Gomez selenagomez
pizza Pizza Bella Hadid

Chrissy Teigen

Martin Garrix

babybels777

chrissyteigen

martingarrix

praying Praying Hands Justin Bieber rickthesizzler
racing-flag Racing Flag Lewis Hamilton lewishamilton
1F400 Rat Ruby Rose rubyrose
pink-ribbon Ribbon Paris Hilton realparishilton
rowboat Rowboat The Lonely Island tliboys
star Star Balqees Fathi balqeeesss
pile-of-poo Pile of Poo Victoria Justice victoriajustice
princess Princess Pia Mia princesspiamiap
rose Rose Rosie Huntington-Whiteley rosiehw
siren Siren Tiesto tiesto
tiger Tiger Calvin Harris calvinharris
tulip Tulip Jessica Alba jessicamalba
up-arrow Up Arrow One Direction onedirection
usa-flag USA Flag Hillary Clinton hillaryclinton

Snapchat emojis for official stories are customized for each person, so one might show a loaf of bread, while the next will show a cactus. This is what the official story emojis look like for verified accounts:

stories-emojis-screenshot

Learn more about Official Stories from Snapchat Support.

Save